Covid-19 | Brigham ONLY

We have made the decision to extend the closing of our site to individual reception for the Brigham site ONLY. Business reception is available by APPOINTMENT for Brigham. Container service will also remain available. The SHERBROOKE site remains OPEN at all times for all services (individuals, businesses and containers).

Thank you for your understanding!

Specialty | Metal recovery and recycling

Recover to recycle!

We recover small and large quantities of ferrous and non-ferrous materials.

Contact us
OUR SERVICES

We provide different services

Metal recovery service in Eastern Townships, Montérégie, and elsewhere in Quebec

A third-generation business

Bourque Métal, a family business for over 50 years, specializes in recycling and recovery of all types of metals in the Eastern Townships and Montérégie. The company has two locations to better serve you: the head office located in Brigham and the second site in Sherbrooke. With the help of an established clientele, we recover and recycle tens of thousands of tons of metal every year. By doing business with Bourque Metal, you will receive the best service and price.

Contact us
Bourque Metal

A greener planet

We attach great importance to the environmental aspect of our work. While being eco-responsible, our efforts are focused on the reintegration of ferrous and non-ferrous metals to give them a second life.

Contact us
Bourque Metal

A dedicated and loyal team

Bourque Métal works hard to offer you outstanding service. We are known for our accessibility, flexibility and efficiency. Our strength lies in our ability to respond quickly to our customers' needs and to serve them while promoting an environmentally friendly approach.

Contact us
Bourque Metal © 2021 All rights reserved. |  Sitemap
Web Design Agency Marketing Media

FERMÉ TEMPORAIREMENT EN RAISON DE LA COVID-19

Nous avons pris la décision de prolonger la fermeture de nos sites à la réception aux particuliers. Toutefois, nous demeurons disponible pour le service de conteneurs.

Merci de votre compréhension !

Spécialité | Récupération et recyclage de métaux

Récupérer pour recycler

Nous récupérons petites et grandes quantités de matériaux ferreux et non-ferreux.

Contactez-nous
NOS SERVICES

Nous offrons différents services

La récupération de métaux en estrie, en montérégie et ailleurs au québec

Une entreprise de 3e génération

Bourque Métal, une entreprise familiale depuis plus de 50 ans, se spécialise en recyclage et en récupération de métaux de tous genres, et ce, en Estrie et en Montérégie. L’entreprise possède deux adresses pour mieux vous servir : la maison mère située à Brigham et le deuxième site à Sherbrooke. Avec l'aide d'une clientèle établie, nous récupérons et recyclons annuellement des dizaines de milliers de tonnes de métaux. En faisant affaire avec Bourque Métal, vous recevrez le meilleur service et prix qui soit.

Contactez-nous
Bourque Metal

Une planète plus verte

Nous accordons une grande importance à l’aspect environnemental de notre travail. Tout en étant écoresponsable, nos efforts sont concentrés vers la réintégration des métaux ferreux et non-ferreux afin de leur donner une seconde vie.

Contactez-nous
Bourque Metal

Une équipe dévouée et loyale

Bourque Métal travaille fort pour vous offrir un service hors pair. Nous sommes reconnus pour notre accessibilité, flexibilité et efficacité. Notre rapidité à répondre aux besoins de nos clients et à les servir tout en préconisant une approche qui est soucieuse de l’environnement font notre force.

Contactez-nous
Bourque Metal © 2020 Tous droits réservés. |  Plan du site
Agence de conception de site Web Marketing Media